Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Year Leaders

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Maths Department

Senior Leadership Team

Maths Department

Science Department

English and Media Department

English and Media Department

English and Media Department

English and Media Department

English and Media Department

MFL Department

English and Media Department

MFL Department

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Humanities Department

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Learning Support Team

Technology and Computer Science Departments

Learning Support Team

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

PE Department

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Support Staff Team

Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Support Staff Team

Community and Site Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Carlyle (Headteacher) - j.earl@portchester.hants.sch.uk (Headteacher's PA)

Mr N Cousins (Deputy Headteacher) - n.cousins@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J McMaster (Assistant Headteacher/DSL) - j.mcmaster@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss J Grew (Assistant Headteacher) - j.grew@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs R Ford (Assistant Headteacher) - r.ford@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Year Leaders

Mr A Shaul (Year Leader for Year 7) - a.shaul@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs J Rixon (Year Leader for Year 8) - j.rixon@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr C James (Year Leader for Year 9) - c.james@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr N Barrett (Year Leader for Year 10) - n.barrett@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs K Budd (Year Leader for Year 11) - k.budd@portchester.hants.sch.uk 


Maths Department

Mrs C Eckworth (Subject Leader for Maths) - d.eckworth@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs L Fowles (Assistant Subject Leader for Maths) - l.fowles@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs K Lewry (Mathematics Teacher) - k.lewry@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr C James (Mathematics Teacher/Year Leader for Year 9) - c.james@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr N Barrett (Mathematics Teacher/Year Leader for Year 10) - n.barrett@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr N Castle (Mathematics Teacher) - n.castle@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Miss S Callacher (Mathematics Teacher) - s.callacher@portchester.hants.sch.uk 


Science Department

Miss L O'Neill (Subject Leader for Science) - l.oneill@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Hodgson (Assistant Subject Leader for Science) - a.hodgson@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Dr C Inche (Assistant Subject Leader for Science KS3) - c.inche@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs R Ford (Lead Practitioner/Science Teacher) - r.ford@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr J Lakin (Science Teacher) - j.lakin@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss K Rogers (Science Teacher) - k.rogers@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss K Hope (Science Teacher) - k.hope@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs T Holmes (Senior Science Technician) - t.holmes@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss V Bull (Science Technician) - v.bull@portchester.hants.sch.uk



English and Media Department

Mr T Wood (Subject Leader for English) - t.wood@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Ms R Northcott (Assistant Subject Leader for English) - r.northcott@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs G Sinclair (Subject Leader for Media) - g.sinclair@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss H Vernon (Teacher of English and Media) - h.vernon@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss R Mullen (English Teacher) - r.mullen@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Rixon (PE/English Teacher/Year Leader for Year 8) - j.rixon@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss E Williamson (English Teacher) - e.williamson@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Stepney (English Teacher) - j.stepney@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs M Richards (Teacher of English) - m.richards@portchester.hants.sch.uk





MFL Department

Miss A Galan (Subject Leader for MFL) - a.galan@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Ms N Nesbitt (MFL Teacher) - n.nesbitt@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Ms I Brzostowicz (MFL Teacher) - i.brzostowicz@portchester.hants.sch.uk







Technology and Computer Science Departments

Mr S Woolrich (Subject Leader for Technology) - s.woolrich@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr S Harvey (Subject Leader for Computer Science) - s.harvey@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss S Dent (Technology Teacher) - s.dent@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs S Kerens (Technology Teacher) - s.kerens@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs L Rogers (Technology Technician/Speech and Language Assistant) - l.rogers@portchester.hants.sch.uk








Humanities Department

Miss K Shaw (Subject Leader for Humanities) - k.shaw@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr P Walton (Subject Leader for Geography) - p.walton@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J McMaster (Assistant Headteacher/DSL/Geography Teacher) - j.mcmaster@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss J Grew (Assistant Headteacher/History Teacher) - j.grew@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mr C Grove (History Teacher) - c.grove@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss V Garnett (Geography Teacher) - v.garnett@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss L Jones (History Teacher) - l.jones@portchester.hants.sch.uk



Learning Support Team

Mrs K Howell (SENCo) - k.howell@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Miss R Gibbens (Assistant SENCo) - r.gibbens@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Hopwood (SEN Clerical Support) - a.hopwood@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Higgs (Speech, Language and Communication Co-ordinator/DSL) - j.higgs@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Freeman (Higher Level Teaching Assistant) - a.freeman@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Budd (Higher Level Teaching Assistant) - j.budd@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs N Bollard (Learning Support Assistant) - n.bollard@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs K Callacher (Learning Support Assistant) - k.callacher@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs N Bollard (Learning Support Assistant) - n.bollard@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss C Collin (Learning Support Assistant) - c.collin@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Elliott (Learning Support Assistant) - a.elliott@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs D Falconer (Learning Support Assistant) - d.falconer@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs S Ford (Learning Support Assistant/Medical Assistant) - s.ford@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Grant (LSA/Medical Assistant/Speech Therapy Assistant) - j.grant@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Ms A Haynes (Learning Support Assistant) - a.haynes@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr A Higgs (Learning Support Assistant) - a.higgs@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss L Lewry (Learning Support Assistant) - l.lewry@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Line (Learning Support Assistant/Medical Assistant) - c.line@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs F Mac Enri (Learning Support Assistant) - f.macenri@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C McFarlane (Learning Support Assistant) - c.mcfarlane@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Ms H Neiken (Learning Support Assistant) - h.neiken@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr D Nicholls (Learning Support Assistant/Physiotherapy Support) - d.nicholls@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs K Packham (Learning Support Assistant) - k.packham@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr S Papageorgiou (Learning Support Assistant) - s.papageorgiou@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs V Pearce (Learning Support Assistant) - v.pearce@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss A Perry (Learning Support Assistant) - a.perry@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs H Reece (Learning Support Assistant) - h.reece@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr D Reed (Learning Support Assistant) - d.reed@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss R Ryan (Learning Support Assistant) - r.ryan@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Sole (Learning Support Assistant/Speech Therapy Assistant) - a.sole@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs T Jolliff (Learning Support Assistant) - t.jolliff@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Whitefield (Learning Support Assistant) - a.whitefield@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss J Woolcock (Learning Support Assistant) - j.woolcock@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Furlong (Learning Support Assistant) - c.furlong@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Cox (Learning Support Assistant) - j.cox@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs L Rogers (Technology Technician/Speech and Language Assistant) - l.rogers@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs V Cope (Learning Support Assistant/Physiotherapy Support) - v.cope@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss K Abbott (Learning Support Assistant/Physiotherapy Support) - k.abbott@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs N Nash (Learning Support Assistant) - n.nash@portchester.hants.sch.uk



Performing Arts and Creative Arts Departments

Mr P Grant (Subject Leader for Creative Arts) - p.grant@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr T Webb (Subject Leader for Music) - t.webb@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs K Budd (Drama Teacher/Year Leader for Year 11) - k.budd@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss B Lloyd (Art Teacher) - b.lloyd@portchester.hants.sch.uk

 





PE Department

Mr D Smith (Subject Leader for PE) - d.smith@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr A Shaul (PE Teacher/Year Leader for Year 7) - a.shaul@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs J Rixon (PE/English Teacher/Year Leader for Year 8) - j.rixon@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss F Rutledge (PE Teacher) - f.rutledge@portchester.hants.sch.uk



Support Staff Team

Mrs K Kingston (Pastoral Assistant for Year 7/ADSL) - k.kingston@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr M Thompson (Pastoral Assistant for Year 8/ADSL) - m.thompson@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Druce (Pastoral Assistant for Year 9/ADSL) - c.druce@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss C Gooch (Pastoral Assistant for Year 10/ADSL) - c.gooch@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs M Mudge (Pastoral Assistant for Year 11/ADSL) - m.mudge@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Alberts (Receptionist Mornings) - j.alberts@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Y Boxall (Personnel Services Leader) - y.boxall@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs V Cowan (Clerical Assistant/Reprographics) - v.cowan@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs M Day (Senior Library Assistant) - m.day@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A De-Ste-Croix (Student Receptionist/Attendance Officer) - a.de-ste-croix@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Earl (Headteacher's PA) - j.earl@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs T Gee (Qualifications Co-ordinator) - t.gee@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs N Glassock (Administrative Officer Finance) - n.glassock@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Grundy (Medical Co-ordinator) - j.grundy@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss C Gunther (Clerk to Governors) - c.gunther@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs B Linfield (Careers Support/Student Reception) - b.linfield@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Madgwick (Senior Finance Manager) - j.madgwick@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs H Tonks (Administrative Support Leader) - h.tonks@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs P Wraith (Receptionist Afternoons) - p.wraith@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs P Wright (Physiotherapy Co-ordinator) - p.wright@portchester.hants.sch.uk




Community and Site Team

Mrs A Gregory (Site and Facilities Manager) - a.gregory@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Miss L Redfern (Community Leader) - l.redfern@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Mertens (Deputy Community Leader) - c.mertens@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs L Hitchcock (Community Assistant) - l.hitchcock@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr T MacRae (Site Assistant) - t.macrae@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mr M Skinner (Site Assistant) - m.skinner@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Turp (Community Receptionist Evenings) - c.turp@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Caig (Community Receptionist Evenings) - c.caig@portchester.hants.sch.uk