contact us

Portchester Community School
White Hart Lane

Portchester
Fareham
Hampshire     PO16 9BD

Main reception telephone 02392 364399

Student reception telephone to report absence  02392 364340

email office@portchester.hants.sch.uk 

Heads of Year

Year 7

Mr A Shaul a.shaul@portchester.hants.sch.uk

 Year 8

Miss K Kennard k.kennard@portchester.hants.sch.uk

 Year 9

Mrs J Rixon j.rixon@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Year 10

Mr C James c.james@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Year 11 

Mr N Barrett n.barrett@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Governing Body

Chair 

Mrs D Fletcher-Lance d.fletcher-lance@portchester.hants.sch.uk

Clerk 

Mrs K Thistleton k.thistleton@portchester.hants.sch.uk